loading

Feedback / Reviews

Tell us your opinion!

Did everything go well, or could we improve our products or service? Tell us what you think about bikes, parts, the last inspection or the food at the Thunderbike Roadhouse.

*Required Field

Here you will find us

• Google (Thunderbike / TB Roadhouse)
• Facebook (Thunderbike / TB Roadhouse)
• Foursquare (Thunderbike / TB Roadhouse)

Google Review

Facebook Reviews

Thunderbike Harley-Davidson
4.2
Based on 24583 reviews
powered by Facebook
Herbert Holzer
Herbert Holzer
2021-01-29T11:44:21+0000
Stets freundlich und kompetent. Schneller Versand, top ware!
Tobias Knepper
Tobias Knepper
2021-01-16T12:42:51+0000
Auf der Homepage wird auf bestellte Waren eine Lieferzeit von 4-5 Tagen angegeben. Nach Ablauf der Tage habe ich dann... mal nachgefragt, und erst auf Nachfrage wurde dann gesagt das die Lieferzeit sich auf mehrere Wochen verzögert. Bezahlt war natürlich schon. Es kann ja mal passieren das was im Bestand falsch ist, keine Frage, aber dann melde ich mich eben bei dem Kunden und lasse ihn nicht warten. Not amused.read more
Buddy DieSchnute
Buddy DieSchnute
2020-12-30T06:00:09+0000
Coole Mopeds,geiler Laden,nette Leute!!
Mohamed Moussa
Mohamed Moussa
2020-12-23T20:00:08+0000
Sehr kompetentes und sympathisches Team! Es macht Spaß dort etwas zu kaufen. Immer wieder gerne! LG an Anja und Thomas
Siegfried Koop
Siegfried Koop
2020-11-03T18:13:28+0000
Das es einer der besten in Deutschland ist.
Albert Hoedemaeckers
Albert Hoedemaeckers
2020-10-31T18:53:32+0000
lekkere burgers en geweldige sfeer!
Per Olsen
Per Olsen
2018-05-16T12:01:46+0000
Dejan Pohl
Dejan Pohl
2018-05-07T10:57:19+0000
Jean Patteri
Jean Patteri
2018-04-13T11:28:38+0000
Ghislain Digneff
Ghislain Digneff
2018-04-10T15:39:07+0000
Eiko Behrens
Eiko Behrens
2018-03-31T13:55:38+0000
Mike Person
Mike Person
2018-03-25T00:02:19+0000
Jesús Sáenz
Jesús Sáenz
2018-03-20T21:28:06+0000
Efren Aspiazu
Efren Aspiazu
2018-03-13T19:27:14+0000
James Reason
James Reason
2018-03-08T17:14:03+0000
Stefan Mahler
Stefan Mahler
2018-02-27T05:39:59+0000
Michele Landi
Michele Landi
2018-02-21T09:28:36+0000
Tom Munich
Tom Munich
2018-02-13T10:54:24+0000
David Camp
David Camp
2018-01-27T15:10:41+0000
Remco de Bos
Remco de Bos
2017-12-04T11:02:04+0000
Rossano Rinaldi
Rossano Rinaldi
2017-10-10T20:45:55+0000
Ragnar Harley Grimstad
Ragnar Harley Grimstad
2017-09-24T14:39:31+0000
Best HD dealer in Europe �
El Ninio Mal Criato
El Ninio Mal Criato
2017-08-24T15:25:00+0000
Ian Partington
Ian Partington
2017-08-22T21:30:28+0000
Walter Togni
Walter Togni
2017-08-21T18:53:39+0000
Stunning page I find it all beautifully suggestive and passionate Our identity of motorcycle men who enjoy life in ... Full air with the wings of freedom.read more
Bruno Costaggiu
Bruno Costaggiu
2017-08-19T11:58:02+0000
Rusbel Jorge
Rusbel Jorge
2017-08-18T20:56:06+0000
Francisco Antonio Morán Sabaté
Francisco Antonio Morán Sabaté
2017-08-10T22:57:34+0000
Lars Hoffmann
Lars Hoffmann
2017-07-09T14:23:50+0000
Es ist einfach super dort, geile Mopeds und sehr gutes Essen .
Jan Meininghaus
Jan Meininghaus
2017-07-04T09:51:18+0000
Newsletter

Stay up to date with the Thunderbike newsletter. In our free newsletter you will find news on our custom bikes & parts, information on Harley-Davidson models, all important dates & events, used vehicles, accessories, clothing, promotions and much more! The subscription can be terminated at any time by unsubscribing in our newsletter. We refuse to disclose your data to third parties. You will receive an e-mail confirmation after the subscription. So we make sure that no unauthorized person can register you in our newsletter.